RSS

Blind date

17 Nov

Met een vriendin aan de telefoon.
zij: ‘Kom je mee naar een feestje?’
ik: -‘Eh, even denken’
‘Neehee, niet nadenken, gewoon ja zeggen!’
-‘Jamaar, ehm’
‘Hou op, het wordt hartstikke leuk, ik regel een date voor je!’
-‘Oh god, wie? Ken ik ‘m? Is-ie een beetje leuk?’
‘Tuurlijk is-ie leuk. Jouw type. Ook raar. Ik snap niks van die gast. Hij heeft blond haar’
-‘Ja? En? Dus? Val ik op blond dan? En sinds wanneer ben ik raar??’
‘Ja toch? Ik dacht dat blond jouw type was? En iedereen weet dat je raar bent.’
-‘Okee, als jij het zegt.’
‘Regel ik. Hij heet Tonny trouwens’
-‘Oh. Dus ik val op blonde, rare Tonny’s?’
‘Ja, en ik neem er vanavond eentje mee’
-‘Weten we dat ook weer’

On the phone with a friend
she: ‘Are you coming along to a party?’
me: -‘Eh, let me think’
‘Nohoo, don’t think, just say yes!’
-‘Yesbut, ehm’
‘It’s gonna be great fun, I’ll fix you up with a date!’
-‘Oh god, who? Do I know him? Is he nice at all?’
‘Ofcourse he’s nice. Your type. Weird aswell. I don’t understand him a bit. He’s blonde’
-‘Yes? And? So? I am attracted to blondes? And since when am I weird??’
‘Yes, right? I thought blondes were your type? And everybody knows you’re weird’
-‘Okay, if you say so’
‘I arrange it. His name is Tony, by the way’
-‘Oh. So now I’m attracted to blonde, weird Tony’s?’
‘Yes, and I will bring one tonight’
-‘Alright that’s settled then’

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 17, 2014 in Daily life, Humour

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
